Member Directory

Carolyn J. Anderson
5249 Andrea Drive
Wescosville, PA 18106
610-366-7079
carolynsas@aol.com
Piano

Maria Asteriadou
820 West End Ave. #1A
New York, NY 10025
917-385-0661
Mariaster88@gmail.com
Piano, Chamber Music,  Ph.

Yu Bao
2978 South Dr.
Allentown, PA 18103
610-841-3508
musicybao@gmail.com
Piano

Allan Birney
4625 Mill Road
Coopersburg, PA 18036
610-653-8097
birney@ptd.net
Piano

Colette Boudreaux
400 Spring Garden St.
Easton, PA 18042
865-385-3554
colette.boudreaux@gmail.com
Voice

Dr. Jenny Collins
682 Wooddale Rd.
East Stroudsburg, PA 18302
570-424-8761
jenden@ptd.net
Piano, Theory, Composition

Carol Comune
330 Spring Garden St.
Easton, PA 18042
610-559-5732
EECO@aol.com
Piano

Stephanie Rose Condelli
236 Belvedere St.
Nazareth, PA 18064
610-216-0497
Oboe, Voice, Piano

Janice Derstine
723 Glenwood Street
Emmaus, PA 18049
610-737-2540
jdvoice@ptd.net
Voice

Cindy Ernst
5335 Juliet Circle
Macungie, PA 18062
484-553-6536
Piano, Voice

Kristine Fosbenner
436 Lawn Ave.
Sellersville, PA 18960
215-257-4707
k.fosbenner@verizon.net
Piano

Jean Fox (H)
4102 Kilmer Ave.
Allentown, PA 18104-3310
610-395-5744
Piano

Dr. Arianna Goldina
120 Cabrini Blvd. #101
New York, NY 10033
212-927-6017
agpiano1@aol.com
Piano

Herbert Heffner, NCTM
1729 Easton Ave
Bethlehem, PA 18017-5138
610-691-3498
heffner_piano_studio@verizon.net
Piano, Theory

Rachel Hosterman
485 Heyer Mill Road
Nazareth, PA  18064
484-888-8597
Piano

Lori Huth
182 Firehouse Lane
Nazareth, PA 18064
610-759-6817
sukpiano@rcn.com
Suzuki Piano, Piano

Susan Schentzel Kuntz
5519 Kurt Drive
Allentown, PA 18104
610-395-9773
susankuntz@hotmail.com
Piano

Xiaoxin Cindy Liang
1524 Cambridge Dr
Macungie, PA 18062
917-379-9108
liangxiaoxin@hotmail.com
Piano

Keren Sewell Ligowski
P.O. Box 786
Trumbauersville, PA 18970
215-538-9989
kligowski@verizon.net
Piano, Kindermusik

Rosemary Murdy-Haber
150 W. Macada Rd
Bethlehem, PA 18017
610-691-5417
rorodbunny@ptd.net
Piano, Voice, Theory

Cheryl Murray
5350 Princeton Rd
Macungie, PA 18062-9532
610-967-1067
cherieandtom1@yahoo.com
Piano

Debra E. Perkins
213 S. Saint Peter St
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972-1644
570-640-8056
perkinsmusic2000@yahoo.com
Piano

Annie Petit
1045 N. Ott St.
Allentown, PA 18104-3527
610-439-0234
apetit2@gmail.com
Piano

Erin Ruth Petrella
238 S. Main St.
Coopersburg, PA 18036
484-863-9052
erinpetrella@gmail.com
Piano, Accompanying

Irmgard Pursell, NCTM
110 Springwood Dr
Allentown, PA 18104
484-387-7388
ispursell@gmail.com
Piano

Mary Ann Saylor
265 Ridge St
Ashley, PA 18706
570-823-5800
top.down@hotmail.com
Violin, Viola-Specializing in Suzuki

 

Dr. Martha Schrempel, NCTM
1133 N. 33rd Street
Allentown, PA 18104-2675
610-391-0290
marthaks@ptd.net
Piano

Vicky Serrao
413 Edward Street
Bethlehem, PA 18015
610-694-8824
vickyserrao@netzero.com
Piano

Gloriana Sewell, NCTM
PO Box 199
Milford Square, PA 18935
215-536-8142
gloriana.s@comcast.net
Piano, Kindermusik

Corrin Elizabeth Simpson
1735 Pinewood Dr.
Alburtis, PA 18011
610-841-5378
cinnagar@rcn.com
Piano, Flute, Voice

Darlene A Sydlik
821 N. 26th Street
Allentown, PA 18104
610-439-0212
darlenesydlik@gmail.com
Piano

Dr. Barbara Tilden Thompson, NCTM
3020 Turner Street
Allentown, PA 18104
610-435-9713
bttpiano@aol.com
Piano

Dr. Dennis Varley
646 Willowbrook Road
Coopersburg, PA  18036
610-739-3567
Dennis.varley@desales.org
Piano

Jon Verbalis
306 West 13th Street, Apt 2
New York, NY 10014
212-243-6602
jonverbalis@verizon.net
Piano Pedagogy

Pamela Westphal
2204 Evening Sun Road
Nazareth, PA 18064
906-235-5400
pamela.l.westphal@gmail.com
Voice

Denise A. Williams
1) 753 Geigel Hill Rd.
Ottsville,  PA 18942
215-872-3775
2) Hope UCC
1031 Flexer Ave.
Allentown, PA 
deniseawilliams25@verizon.net
Piano, Mus Therapy, Mus Ed

Elizabeth Zemanek
202 W. Wayne Avenue
Easton, PA 18042
610-559-3905
ezemanek@rcn.com
Piano

Darlene J. Ziegler
3028 Albright Ave
Allentown, PA 18104-9660
610-820-3786
dzstudio@ptd.net
Piano, Suzuki Piano, Theory

NCTM-Nationally Certified Teachers of Music
H- Honorary Member

Website Administrator:

Randi Paul
170 Windtree Dr.
Moneta, VA 24121
610-360-0149
rpaul@shentel.net